Reviews

Google Reviews


First class treatment, as usual. The entire staff is terrific.
– Bob H, 4/13/22



That is one of the best hygienist that I have encountered. She should get a bonus. Your whole office staff is great and that is only because you are.
– Martha B, 4/4/22



One of my old fillings broke and the front office staff was able to schedule me for a visit the very next day. The doctor and his assistants were so kind and professional. I was very impressed at how smoothly this practice runs and how high tech they are. X-rays were a breeze since they no longer use those bulky wall mounted ones. After carefully fixing my filling I was also able to get my cleaning done by the hygienist. I honestly love coming here for all my dental needs. The only negative thing I have to say is that it takes forever to get a cleaning scheduled with the hygienists, they’re always booked, even 6 months out. I’m now on a waiting list for my 6 mos cleaning and decided to schedule my 12 month cleaning so I don’t get put on a wait list for that too. Overall, great practice, great staff!

Dr. Heideman works calmly and very proficiently and has a manner and humor that keeps the patient at ease. The hygienist and other dental assistants are very professional and efficient. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental services.
– John B, 4/1/22



Dr. Luth, best dentist ever. I have had seven crowns over the years done by Dr. Luth. Every visit has been pain free and the work done has been perfect. All of the staff are friendly and helpful scheduling appointments that fit my schedule.
– Terry V, 3/29/22


Things went well. Everybody was helpful. They were especially understanding of my time constraints.
– David M, 3/20/22



As always, excellent visit. The true care and compassion always shines thru from each member of the team. Plus the time and effort to do the work efficiently and with professionalism is appreciated. As busy as Dr was, it was great that he took the time to have a conversation with me during my after my exam. Thanks for treating me as a human being and not just a number. I wish I could say the same for my primary care Dr and his team. I will always seek to come back for any kind of dental care to you guys.
– Ira F, 3/15/22



I always have a great experience at Luth and Heideman. Dr. Luth is excellent and professional and his staff is amazing. The only thing that does get a little irritating are the forms I have to fill out before each visit. Most of that information the office already has or I’ve provided it from a previous visit. It seems like a waste of time for the most part to complete those forms at each visit.
– Daniel S, 3/15/22



As always great! As great as a dental visit can be!
– Ida A, 3/4/22



Dr. Luth and staff get you right in without waiting at your appointment. The staff is extremely friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Luth explains procedures and really goes out of his way to make sure you’re comfortable and in no pain. The TV’s in the chairs are the best.
– Jason S, 3/3/22



One of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had with a dentist. I’m a giant chicken about any dental procedures and he was very calm and gentle. Patient for life.
– Ash P, 2/26/22



The staff are friendly, professional, efficient, patient and competent. They listen to and respond to their patient’s needs and questions. Dr. Heideman has a good manner with patients and is very good at explaining dental procedures in easily understandable terms. The only complaint is the redundant paperwork.
– John B, 2/25/22



The best care given. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
– Anna M, 2/11/22



Excellent Staff they provide thorough exam and treatment plan for their patient. Dr. Heideman is one of the best in Southern Nevada, I highly recommend them to anyone.
– Vince C, 2/4/22



Excellent experience. Office staff is thoughtful and efficient. Dr Heideman is outstanding. I highly recommend him!
– Courtney B, 1/25/22



I have been going to this office for 4+ years and i love the service that is always provided and the attention given every single time you go to the office … from cleanings to routine dental visits.
Mayra C, 1/22/22

Excellent dental experience! Greg Heideman is a very skilled, compassionate and minimally invasive dentist. I have been a patient for about 10 years & HIGHLY RECOMMEND not not Dr H, but his whole professional team!
– Jay F, 1/11/22



Great dentist , professional people, I recommend this dentist 100 %
– Luis V, 1/11/22



Thank you for an amazing experience today. Your kind and caring staff make me feel so comfortable. Also Dr Heideman has the touch of an angel.
– Linda H, 1/5/22



5 Stars. Katie (my Hygienist) and the front desk staff were both professional and thorough in all aspects of my visit. They accomplish their duties with a passion for caring not often found in today’s medical services. I recommend this dental practice to all. Great job!!
– Adolph C, 12/29/21



Very professional, clean, and accommodating. This is the only dentist I’ve had that I return to even with my big fear of dentists.
– Jennifer M, 12/22/21



Excellent staff, professional and attentive.
Dr. Heideman is a gem! The overall experience is unmatched with sincerity and genuine care for the patients well-being.
– JJ, 12/19/21



If you are looking for a great dentist, please choose Greg Heideman as your dentist. He is an artist with total concentration on what is right for your teeth. He really cares and spends whatever time needed to create perfection in your new teeth. I highly recommend Greg!
– Carol V, 12/17/21



Everyone in this office is always so friendly and positive! Always a great experience. They do great work. Highly recommend!
– Sheri G, 11/30/21



Regular cleaning is a pleasure with this staff. Kind and thoughtful and great at their job. Thank you Katie for being the best. Dr Heideman, I can always count on you for top notch care.
– Viki K, 11/29/21



If I could give ten stars I would! Firstly, the clinic is beautiful and stocked with a mini fridge full of water. Everyone was so kind and caring. From check in to check out. The doctor listened to my concerns about my anxiety to dental care and made me feel absolutely comfortable. He was gentle and had such a calm demeanor, his nurse was the same way. I was very tired that morning and ended up falling asleep during the procedure, that’s how comfortable I was. The quality was excellent, I’m not having any pain from the procedure at all. I’m so happy that I’ve finally found a great dental provider. If you have a fear of dental care than this is the team you want, or just looking for quality care… I can’t thank them enough!
– Kasha M, 11/17/21



I never wait, they are always on schedule. They offer the best care with fantastic and genuine patient care.
– Dawn H, 11/16/21



My son was just at Dr Heideman’s office for a cleaning and came home all smiles. The kindness and professionalism from the staff starts at the front desk, hygienist and the doctor is everything! He used to have such anxiety from some teeth issues as a child. I feel so lucky to have moved here, being a patient of Dr Heideman and staff!!
– Melissa M, 11/8/21



I have been looking for a Good Reputable dentist for some time. Dr Luth and his staff are very professional and show an honest and sincere care for their client-patients. Being greeted by name, have assigned staff for your care instills confidence that they are aware of your needs and there is no need to restate them on repeating visits.
– Sheila G, 11/5/21



I can always count on Dr. Luth to really listen and provide the best dental care available! He really pays attention to the details!
– Anna M, 11/4/21



If there was a 10 star rating, Dr. Heideman would have it. The staff was beyond efficient and fantastic. It’s taken me 10 years to find a great dentist in LV. Highly recommend Luth and Heideman.
– MJ, 11/3/21



Great friendly staff. The doctors are detail oriented and care for their patients well being. I highly recommend this practice for all dental needs.
– Brandon B, 11/2/21



Such a great experience with Dr. Luth! His attention to detail is something that is hard to find and so appreciated! I will be back!
– Ashlee B, 11/1/21



Been going here for years. Great about getting you in quickly for acute issues. Docs and techs are top flight.
– James W, 10/21/21



Dr. Luth is the best. He’s always caring and thorough and his entire staff makes me feel like I’m the only patient they have.
– Daniel S, 10/19/21



WOW WOW WOW! Is all I can say! I generally don’t spend a lot of time to leave reviews but for this doctors office I wanted to make an exception. This office is AMAZING, so Caring, so clean, so on top of it. I will tell you every single person that works at this office shows so much caring and concern for each patients situation. They treat you as if you are their only client and spend so much individual time with you to answer all your questions until you feel fully informed and comfortable. The doctors bedside manner is sweet but EXTREMELY knowledgeable. They’ve diagnosed problems that other dentists have “put a Bandaid on”. They handle everything from emergencies to cosmetic veneers to lip fillers. If you’re looking for a FABULOUS dental experience, look no further, you’ve found THE ONE!
– Jillian B, 9/9/20



Fabulous care. Very friendly. Excellent care.

– Judy H.



Over the last month, we have visited Luth & Heideman several times for cleanings and dental work for our whole family. Each time we go, I am blown away by the office staff and their genuine kindness and professionalism. The office is always running on time, which is something I truly value when I go to any appointment. I was impressed with the advanced equipment and technology they use to ensure our dental health is at its finest. Dr. Heideman is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and takes the time to make you feel valued as a patient. When I had work done, I was so relaxed in the chair I could have fallen asleep! I am thrilled to have found such an amazing dentist where I know my family and their dental care is top priority.

– Melissa L.



Like a lot of people I dreaded a trip to the dentist but not anymore. I’ve been a client of Dr. Heideman for two years now and can truly say this is the best dental office I have ever been in. Everything is top of the line – from the well appointed waiting room with chilled water bottles and a good selection of reading materials, to the state of the art equipment and exam rooms with comfortable chairs and televisions. Everything feels clean and new and the music is good too.

Add to the nice surroundings a stellar team of employees and you’ve got the makings of a very good experience. Denise and the other ladies at the front desk are the epitome of office professionals. I appreciate the email, text, and phone reminders almost as much as their pleasant personalities and follow up when needed. All the RDHs are friendly and do good work but I prefer Katie H. because she is always cheerful as well as gentle. Dr. Heideman has a great sense of humor but takes his work seriously. He offers a wide range of services and always takes time to discuss treatment options. I’m going to treat myself to some teeth bleaching because this dental practice feels like a 5 star spa.

– Soquel B.



I’ve been a patient here for a couple of years and Dr. Heideman is by far the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they even have an awesome massage chair. Even though I only go because I’m told I have an appointment, I still enjoy the atmosphere and am not afraid of the dentist. Dr. Heideman has been a family friend for a long time as well as a friend of mine.

– Jordon P.



I had an emergency appointment with Dr. Luth. What an incredible dentist. He made sure I was comfortable throughout the visit. His staff is wonderful as well. Can you believe I actually fell asleep during my root canal? The entire office, both in aesthetics and in personnel create a most pleasurable (yes, it is a dentist office, lol) experience. And I don’t want to forget Tina at the front desk. What a gem!

– Linda H.



I have been going to Dr. Spencer Luth and Dr. Greg Heideman for the past six years or so and every time I am absolutely amazed at how professional, clean, nice, caring, helpful, and even thoughtful this dental office is. From the front staff to the doc’s, this place has earned my business and with the amazing job they did with my husband – even if another dental office offered to pay me and give me free dental care I wouldn’t leave this group. I couldn’t! This quality and level of dental care should be the standard but unfortunately I’ve never seen any other place that can come close. Highly recommend – oh and I have never waited in the lobby for more than 2-3 minutes 🙂

– Julie E.



This is the best dentist I have ever had. My wife and I have been going here for a year. the staff is friendly and the office is very clean and nice.

– Matthew W.



We just moved in from out of state and we worried about replacing our amazing dentist back home when we found Drs. Luth and Heideman. I took my daughters in, and Dr. Heideman made them feel comfortable, explained all our dental options, and took extra time to make sure we understood. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further.

– Jared P.



Today was my 2nd visit with Dr. Luth. I needed a lot of work done, but he and Ally, his assistant were so nice, patient, always asking if I was ok. When I needed to take a quick break they never hesitated to let me have a little rest. They have so much compassion at this office. Everyone here is so so nice. Plus, and most important, they were very very thorough. I definitely give it 5 out 5 stars!!!!!

– Madison E.



Dr. Luth is a wonderful dentist who takes his time to make sure that I am comfortable. He took out my wisdom teeth last year and I never felt any pain. The staff is also wonderful. BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!

– Olimpia H.



I had seen Dr. Heideman years ago and was so sad when I found out he left the office I had been going to, but I’m so excited to have found him again in his own place!

Dr. Heideman’s chairside manner is amazing! He has the best sense of humor, is extremely friendly and approachable, and is very informative and happy to answer questions.

They’ve got a bunch of neat, new gadgets for making evaluation more effective. They take a 3D image which gets reviewed with you. You get to see the 3D rendering of your skull with and without soft tissue so they can screen for any abnormalities (photos encouraged!). The regular mouth photos are taken with your assistance using all kinds of strange contraptions, but I was never more uncomfortable than interested in what was going on.

The office staff is the tops. They are all courteous, friendly and engaging. You can tell they love where they work and are glad and proud to be there. Making an appointment was quick and easy, and there wasn’t a ridiculous amount of paperwork to fill out.

I laughed and smiled a lot which is great at a dental office.

– Nikole M.



My experience with Luth & Heideman has been great. This is my second visit, with my first being a consultation. The entire staff was very professional and curtious. By far the best dentist experience I have had, and would not hesitate to refer anyone here.

– Steven G.



I’ve never been so impressed with a doctor or any kind of a health care interaction…until now. I have dreaded – stick a fork in my eye type of dreaded -going to the dentist. However, a new type of experience awaited me at the Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care, impeccable clean atmosphere, calming, people doing their jobs and were happy to be doing what they were doing. Professional and Dr. Heideman was so caring, he took the time to explain to me exactly what the problems were and offered a couple different options for management. You won’t find a better dentist, not in this town, state, or country. I actually will be returning to my dentist when I am supposed to be and for the first time, w/o dread & anxiety, leaving that at home for once 🙂

– Linda L.



Dr. Heideman and Katie are amazing. Once you experience this office, you’ll never go anywhere else. Best quality dentistry out there. Rarely do we ever have to wait even 5 minutes.

– Jennifer F.



We needed a dentist right away because my husband needed his crown replaced and we just moved. My sister recommended this office and since we knew no one else, we went with them. My husband came home from his appointment raving about Dr. Luth and Heideman, so I set an appointment for myself. Because I have had really bad and scary experiences with dentists, I was nervous to go. But I went in and as soon I got to the front desk, all my worries started to fade. The receptionist was kind and helpful with all the paperwork that needed to be filled out (My husband forgot to tell me I needed to fill them out before. Typical man!) and I was sent to the back room to get my x-rays and wait for the dentist. I waited for only a moment and he showed up. As he was checking my teeth to see what needed to be done, he explained it to me as he was doing it. It made me feel comforted and calm knowing what was happening so that I could prepare myself for any pain. There was none. After he was done examine my teeth, we went back and he explained things in further detail about ways to fix my mouth and what needed to be done. I told him that I am very hesitant when it comes to going to the dentist and he constantly reassured me that he would make this a good experience. I left there feeling good. Not nervous or scared, but good. I set up another appointment to start the work on my teeth and for the first time in YEARS, I am not afraid to go to the dentist!

– Allyse C.



Dr. Heideman and his staff were very helpful! His exam was thorough and insightful. I would recommend his office to anyone

– Derek G.



Dr. Luth and Dr. Heideman and their staff are perhaps the most professional dentists with which I’ve come in contact in recent years. Their dental options, both cosmetic and general, were thorough and honest. I didn’t feel like I was being upsold or “convinced” to have expensive work done. Highly recommended.

– N Hansen.



Very satisfied! They were very professional and took good care of me. I will be returning.

– Colby M.



Great experience, I hate going to the Dentist but Dr Luth and Hideman do a great job and they have an outstanding staff.

– Don Gilbreth



Best Dentists and dental staff in all of Vegas.

– Micah J.


Yelp Reviews


This review is LONG overdue 🙂
I found Dr. Heideman & Dr. Luth this past summer by scouring Yelp reviews. I have been going to the dentist 40+ years, and they are by FAR the best dentists I have EVER had. The entire experience for me and my husband and 2 teenage children has been phenomenal. They are the best kept secret in dentistry in this entire valley. I have a mouth full of dental work, as does my husband. Dr. Heideman made a crown for me in under two hours. I walked out of there with a beautifully restored tooth… no temporary crown… no hassle of making multiple appointments. BEAUTIFUL! Dr. Luth has worked on both of my children. They both had positive experiences. Their staff is also top-notch. I love their hygienist and front office staff. They are polite and responsive.

I highly recommend this dental practice.

– Jen M.



I appreciated how thorough the staff was explaining my procedure & insurance coverage.

– Yolanda T.



This was my second visit to Dr Heideman and my experiences have been fanastic. They got me in for my work within a day of my check up and had my crown/bridge completed a week earlier than promised. Everyone is extremely pleasant and courteous.

– Kathy D.



Best dentist I’ve ever been to, hands down.
And let me tell you–it only took me almost 7 years of living here to find a good dentist. And how did I find them? On Yelp.
I made an appt, got in the next week, pre-filled out all of my paperwork and I was with someone in less than 2 minutes of arriving. They are SO organized, professional and genuine. It’s so hard to find places where you fill like that is their goal. I’ve had some HORRIBLE experiences here in Las Vegas. This is the city where a lot of businesses do not care about their service.
Going to the dentist is usually not something you’re excited about. So it makes it so much better if you’re treated well and like they’re not trying to make you miserable.
Also, they’re so tech savvy here. I love technology and appreciate when it’s used.
Hands down, some of the best service I’ve recieved in Las Vegas.

– Ash G.



Dr. Heideman made me feel comfortable and addressed all my needs. I had a later appointment for my initial exam, and he took so much time going over everything and ensuring I understood all the photos and information.

They’re high tech equipment makes the exam easy and efficient.
I have been to other dentists in Las Vegas and felt like I was getting a sales pitch… That is not how you feel at this office.

– Brandy K.



Dr. Greg Heideman is literally my hero. He gave me life, with my smile. I was at another dentist office that he was filling in at for some reason. Thank heavens for that day. I made an appoitment with him, he told me what he could do for me. No looking back. I trusted that nan, and I can never say thank you enough. His staff, his level of excellence, is my reward.
Thanks Doc!!!

– Kathy P.



Well I am just about done with all my dental work and so far it’s looking pretty good. I am really glad I found this place. The dentist and his staff are always professional and considerate in making me feel at home. I’ve been to a lot of dentist because I unfortunately did not take care of my teeth when I was younger and I can honestly say Heideman is the most friendliest and knowledgeable dentist I have ever met. After every procedure Heidemen takes the time out of his day to personally ask me how I am doing long after I leave the office. If you’re looking for a good dentist to go to HALT!! You have come to the right place, I promise you will no!

– Tony B.



awesome awesome awesome. they take real good care of you here. patient care is one of their top priorities. would recommend to anyone seeking a dentist for a long time.

– Aaron F.



Just had a crown done by Dr. Heideman. I still can’t believe how painless his process was. He was very gentle and caring throughout the whole procedure, making sure I was comfortable. His assistant, Lily, was also very professional and attentive. So happy I found their office on Yelp.

– Karen C.



Best dentist ever!!! I needed to find a new dentist when mine retired and I hit the jackpot! Very efficient office and staff, friendly too! It felt like home from the instant I entered the door.

Dr Luth is the most considerate and genuine dentist I have ever met. I am not an easy patient and he took all the time needed to make it easier on me and to make sure everything was done to perfection. I’ll be back for sure, along with my family and friends. With great confidence, I highly recommend this office to all!

(Please wait a few seconds for reviews to load – they are updated daily)

awesome awesome awesome. they take real good care of you here. patient care is one of their top priorities. would recommend to anyone seeking a dentist for a long time.
-Aaron F.
Dr. Greg Heideman is literally my hero. He gave me life, with my smile. I was at another dentist office that he was filling in at for some reason. Thank heavens for that day. I made an appoitment with him, he told me what he could do for me. No looking back. I trusted that nan, and I can never say thank you enough. His staff, his level of excellence, is my reward. Thanks Doc!!!
-Kathy P.
Dr. Luth and Dr. Heideman and their staff are perhaps the most professional dentists with which I’ve come in contact in recent years. Their dental options, both cosmetic and general, were thorough and honest. I didn’t feel like I was being upsold or “convinced” to have expensive work done. Highly recommended.
-N Hansen
My experience with Luth & Heideman has been great. This is my second visit, with my first being a consultation. The entire staff was very professional and curtious. By far the best dentist experience I have had, and would not hesitate to refer anyone here.
-Steven G.
Today was my 2nd visit with Dr. Luth. I needed a lot of work done, but he and Ally, his assistant were so nice, patient, always asking if I was ok. When I needed to take a quick break they never hesitated to let me have a little rest. They have so much compassion at this office. Everyone here is so so nice. Plus, and most important, they were very very thorough. I definitely give it 5 out 5 stars!!!!!
-Madison E.

Contact

6950 Smoke Ranch Rd # 150 Las Vegas, NV 89128
(702) 304-1902 (702) 518-1908
Contact Us
NagiosCheckValue - Do not remove please